This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Muhammad Akhtar (m)

GP Partner - B.Sc., MBBS, MRCGP & DRCOG

Dr Nicholas Chase (m)

GP Partner - BA MBChB (Manchester 1991) DRCOG DFFP MRCGP

Dr Andrew Craven (m)

GP Partner - MBChB & FRCGP

Dr Mark Denver (m)

GP Partner 

Dr Alison Dodd (f)

GP Partner - MBChB (Birmingham 1991) DRCOG DCH DFFP MRCGP

Dr Andrew Foster (m)

GP Partner - MBChB (Manchester 2006) MRCGP

Dr Iain Fraser (m)

GP Partner - MBBchir. MRCP, MRCGP - 1987

Dr Shehzana Fraser (f)


Dr Martin Gardiner (m)

GP Partner - MbChb (Liverpool 1996) MRCGP DFFP

Dr Alexander Gaw (m)

GP Partner - MBChB (Manchester 1985) MRCGP DRCOG

Dr Rachel Gilbert (f)

GP Partner

Dr Dominic Ingram (m)

GP Partner

Dr Abdul Jalil (m)

GP Partner 

Dr Russell Kelton (m)

GP Partner 

Dr Andrew Maddox (m)

GP Partner - MBChb (Manchester 1991) MRCGP RCOG DCH

Dr Sarah Maher (f)

GP Partner 

Dr Alison Macleod (f)

GP Partner - MBChB (Manchester 1985) DRCOG MRCGP

Dr Harriet Peat (f)

GP Partner 

Dr Howard Moore (m)

GP Partner - MBCHB (Manchester 2001) BSc in medical science (St Andrews University 1998)


Dr Derek Onunekwu (m)

GP Partner - University of Benin (Nigeria 1999) MBBS, MRCGP, DFFP, DRCOG, Section 12

Dr Joanne Price (f)


Dr Michael Peat (m)

GP Partner - MBChB (Leicester 1983) MRCGP DDAM

Dr Khaled Rahme (m)

GP Partner - MD 2000 & MRCGP 2013 

Dr Arun Selvamani (m)

GP Partner 

Dr Subbechettiar Sivakumar (m)

GP Partner 

Dr Robin Sykes (m)

GP Partner - MBChB (Manchester 1985) DRCOG MRCGP

Dr Jon Wimborne (m)

GP Partner - MBChB, DRCOG, MRCGP Dip Occ Med

Dr Vicky Wooldridge (f)

GP Partner - MBChB (Edinburgh 2000) MRCGP, DRCOG, DFSRH, DGM

Dr James Cain (m)

Salaried GP

Dr Irfan Zafar (m)

GP Partner - MBBS (Lahore 2001) MRCGP (July 2010) DFSRH

Dr Debbie Cave (f)

Salaried GP - MBBS MRCGP 1992

Dr Arianne Domingo (f)

Salaried GP - MBHcB (Valencia 1998) DFFP

Dr Jane Duncan (f)

Salaried GP - MBChB (Edinburgh 1991) MRCGP DRCOG

Dr Rebecca Heap (f)

Salaried GP - MBBS (Newcastle 2004) DFSRH, DRCOG, MRCGP

Dr Susan Jones (f)

Salaried GP - MBCh (Dundee 2003) MRCGP BSC (hons) Liverpool

Dr Jennifer Horrocks (f)

Salaried GP 

Dr Wesley Hutchinson (m)

Salaried GP 

Dr Charlotte Murfin (f)

Salaried GP 

Dr Sarah Wicks (f)

Salaried GP 

Dr M J Murgatroyd (f)

Salaried GP 

Dr Kapila Shrestha (f)

Salaried GP 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website